wish you were here ~ horse + feather

Traffic has been slow here, and for good reason.  I have been working so very hard creating art, and creating a new space to showcase my images that will be much easier to navigate, and a better representation of who I am as a photographer.

Thank you to all of you who have followed along with me for so very long.

I kindly invite you to head on over to my new site, and perhaps join me there.  It would be an honor, really.

Although I no longer plan to add anything new to this site, I plan to keep this old blog around, as some of my favorite memories are housed here, like the old shoe box on the shelf in our closet. It’s always pretty entertaining and amazing to look back on and witness the growth over the last few years, and makes us appreciate what is now.

For me, now is HORSE + FEATHER (www.horseandfeatherphoto.com)

I look forward to seeing you all over there, soon.

xoxox, kelly

20150424-OB7A9213

 

Leave a Reply

